Calendar for Umeå University Staff

Conferences and Dissertations

  • August 2019
    • 28

      Wednesday 28 August

      Workshop

      During this workshop you get an overview of the learning platform Cambro.

    • 29

      Thursday 29 August

      Workshop

      During this workshop you get an overview of the learning platform Moodle.

    • 30

      Friday 30 August

      Workshop

      This workshop will teach you about simple ways to manage your recordings.

  • September 2019
    • 6

      Friday 6 September

      Workshop

      Zoom is the university's e-meeting service.

    • 10

      Tuesday 10 September

      Course

      A basic fire safety training that all staff at Umeå University must undergo.

    • 12

      Thursday 12 September

      Workshop

      This workshop lets you discover how you can use Urkund in your teaching.

    • 19

      Thursday 19 September

      Workshop

      Welcome to a workshop that will be the starting point to outline a new steering document for the internationalisation work at the university.

    • 25

      Wednesday 25 September

      Course

      Welcome Day is an introductory day in English for new members of faculty and staff with useful information about working at Umeå University.

  • October 2019
    • 10

      Thursday 10 October

      Conference

      Welcome to the fourteenth University Pedagogy Conference 10-11th October 2019

    • 17

      Thursday 17 October

      Other

      Umeå University arranges a Europe Day with seminars, presentations and workshops.

    • 30

      Wednesday 30 October

      Workshop

      During this workshop you get an overview of the learning platform Cambro.

    • 31

      Thursday 31 October

      Workshop

      During this workshop you get an overview of the learning platform Moodle.

  • November 2019
    • 13

      Wednesday 13 November

      Workshop

      This workshop will teach you about simple ways to manage your recordings.

    • 15

      Friday 15 November

      Workshop

      This workshop lets you discover how you can use Urkund in your teaching.

Communications Office
12/13/2018