Human Resources

Human Resources at the Faculty office.

University information on employment, salary and other HR issues:
Employment conditions

Support regarding HR issues and Academic positions

Ylva Hagervall
Community Medicine and Rehabilitation
Department of Biobank Research (EBF)
Umeå Centre for Comparative Biology (UCCB)
Umeå Centre for Molecular Medicine (UCMM )

Hanna Nilsson
Radiation Sciences
Public Health and Clinical Medicine
Medical Biosciences
Clinical Sciences

Elin Sonning
Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics
Molecular Biology
The Laboratory for Molecular Infection Medicine Sweden (MIMS)

Lisa Berg
Clinical Microbiology
Integrative Medical Biology
Epidemiology and Global Health

Elin Enqvist
Faculty Office

Jenny Bagglund
Nursing
Odontology
Surgical and Perioperative Sciences

 

HR, Faculty Office

Jenny Bagglund
jenny.bagglund@umu.se
090-7865417

Ylva Hagervall
ylva.hagervall@umu.se
090-7867794

Jannike Hurenkamp
jannike.hurenkamp@umu.se
090-7865193

Hanna Nilsson
hanna.nilsson@umu.se
090-7867768

Elin Sonning
elin.sonning@umu.se
090-786 5252

Lisa Berg
lisa.berg@umu.se
090-090-786 6446

Elin Enqvist
elin.enqvist@umu.se
090-786 6770

ADN Secretary

Madeleine Lindmark
madeleine.lindmark@umu.se
090-7865588

Function email ADN
adn.medfak@umu.se

Health & Safety

Olle Nygren, environmental coordinator
olle.nygren@umu.se
090-7865483

Related information

Lena Åminne
2/17/2022