Nomination Committee

Nomination Committee during the period 2017-07-01--2021-06-30.

Maria Fällman, Department of Molecular Biology, chairman
Christopher Fowler, Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Neuroscience
Martin Fahlström, Department of Clinical Sciences
Andrei Chabes, Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics
Bo Carlberg, Department of Public Health and Clinical Medicine
Gunilla Olivecrona, Department of Medical Biosciences
Britt-Marie Lindgren, Department of Nursing

Contact persons

Maria Fällman, Chairman of the Nomination Committee:
Cecilia Elofsson, Faculty office secretary: (questions re: formalities)
Anna Gåfvels Karlsson, Deputy head of faculty office: (questions re: formalities)

Lena Åminne