The Faculty Board, the Education Strategy Board, the Research Strategy Board, the Working Committees, the Programme Councils etc. can be found under the headline Councils, Boards and Committees.

The Faculty Board is the Faculty's decision-making body.

Dean and Chair of the Faculty Board: Patrik Danielson, M.D., Ph.D., Professor of Anatomy and Senior Consultant Ophthalmologist.

Deputy Dean: Marie Bixo, Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology

Associate Dean for Education: Kristina Lejon, Senior lecturer/Associate Professor of Immunology.

Associate Dean for Research: Anna Arnqvist, Senior lecturer/Associate Professor of Medical Biochemistry.

Go to the Faculty leadership page

More information about the Dean's Office staff

Lena Åminne