Committee for PhD studies

Members of the committee are appointed for the period 2017-09-16 till och med 2021-12-31.


Frank Drewes, Department of Computing Science

Members of the Committe:

Erik Björn, Department of Chemistry
Alexandra Foltynowisz Matyba, Department of Physics
Johannes Hanson, Department of Plant Physiology
Ewa Bergqvist, Department of Science and Mathematics Education

Student Members:

Erik Steinwall, NTK, Department of Applied Physics and Electronics
Elenora Hedin, NTK



Contact information

Susanne Vikström,
Faculty Director of Studies
Phone: +46 90 786 94 71

Ingrid Söderbergh