Faculty leadership

Mikael Elofsson, dean.

Photo: Mattias Pettersson

Dean
Mikael Elofsson

Professor in organic chemistry specialising in pharmaceutical chemistry

Chair of the Faculty Board

Phone: +46 90 786 93 28,
+46 70 616 93 28
Email: mikael.elofsson@umu.se

Sara Sjöstedt de Luna, deputy dean.

Photo: Mattias Pettersson

Deputy dean
Sara Sjöstedt de Luna

Professor in mathematical statistics

Deputy to the dean, vice chair of the Faculty Board

Phone: +46 90 786 54 06
Email: sara.sjostedt.de.luna@umu.se

Karolina Broman, Chair of the Education Committee.

Photo:

Chair of the Education Committee
Karolina Broman

Senior lecturer (associate professor) in chemical education

Phone: +46 90 786 95 81
Email: karolina.broman@umu.se

Chair of the Research Committee

Ove Axner
Professor in physics

Phone: +4690 786 67 54
Email: ove.axner@umu.se

 

Richard Bindler, Chair of the Emplyment committee.

Photo: Mattias Pettersson

Chair of the Emplyment Committee
Richard Bindler
Professor in paleolimnology

Phone: +46 90 786 97 42
Email: richard.bindler@umu.se

Frank Drewes.

Photo: Mattias Pettersson

Chair of the Committee for doctoral studies
Frank Drewes

Professor in computing science

Phone: +46 90 786 97 90
Email: frank.drewes@umu.se

Åsa Boily, head of faculty office.

Photo:

Head of Faculty Office
Åsa Boily
Faculty of Science and Technology
Phone: +46 90 786 63 76
Email: asa.boily@umu.se

Anders Lundin, deputy head of faculty office.

Photo:

Deputy Head of Faculty Office
Anders Lundin
Faculty of Science and Technology

Phone: +46 90 786 99 34,
+46 70 694 56 57
Email: anders.lundin@umu.se
Anna-Lena Lindskog
11/4/2020