Dean's office – staff and organization

The dean's office provides service to the Faculty Board and the faculty’s committees, departments and educational programmes.

Head of dean's office
Åsa Boily

Deputy head of dean's office
Anders Lundin

Office administration
Maria Wennberg
Eric Ågren

Faculty board
Lena Lundin (secretary, faculty board)
Maria Wennberg (secretary, dean's decision meetings)

Gabrielle Grahl (employment, HR, technical and administrative staff)
Ulrika Olofsson (employment, HR, technical and administrative staff)
Lena Lundin (employment, teachers)
Ulf Sandqvist (employment, postdocs and assistant lecturers)
Susanne Vikström (employment, doctoral students)

Communication and student recruitment
Anna-Lena Lindskog (educational information, press)
Lennart Johansson (student recruitment and internationalization)
Ingrid Söderbergh (research information, press)
Erik Ågren (web, Selma database)

Anna Tellné (budget)
Teresa Bergner, leave of absence (budget)
Maria Wennberg (invoices)

Fredrik Georgsson (faculty programme director, Education committee)
Staffan Schedin (faculty programme director, Education committee)
Susanne Vikström (faculty programme director Education committee, Committee for PhD studies)
Erik Ågren (Selma database)

External relations
Fredrik Georgsson (Närkontakt)
Anna-Lena Lindskog (Teknikåttan Kunskapsveckan, Forskning á la carte)
Lennart Johansson (Levande frågelådan)
Ingrid Söderbergh (Kunskapsveckan)

Ulf Sandqvist (secretary Research committee)
Teresa Bergner, leave of absence (public defense of thesis scheduling)

Anna-Lena Lindskog