The Faculty of Social Sciences consists of eleven departments and several schools, centres and other units.

Faculty leadership

Dean, deputy dean, associate dean and head of the Faculty Office

Decision-making bodies

Faculty Board and Dean's Executive Meeting

Preparatory and processing bodies

The Education Committee, Research Committee and appointment committees

Programme committees for study programmes (preparatory and decision-making)

Eva Stoianov